Assignees not in our Workspace
I noticed when syncing ClickUp tasks - if an assignee has a Rize account outside of our Workspace then Rize automatically connects that task to them. When working within a Workspace - I don’t think Rize should connect assignees outside of our Workspace.
Example - Brian Pitre (brian@thelifechurch.com) is attached to multiple tasks but he is not a user in our Workspace.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.