Deactivate users to free up seats while preserving historical data
As an admin, I want to be able to make a user inactive to free up their seat for a new user, but keep their historical time tracking data instead of having to permanently delete them and lose their data. This is important when employees leave the company and we want to reassign their seat without losing their historical tracking records.