Shoot just checked and found the issue! Your Rize account was connected to two separate workspaces that were both linked to the same ClickUp workspace. Each workspace registered its own webhook with ClickUp, so when you tracked time, ClickUp notified both — causing each one to create a time entry on your account. We've removed the duplicate webhook and cleaned up the extra entries.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Macgill Davis
Jun 9
Shoot just checked and found the issue! Your Rize account was connected to two separate workspaces that were both linked to the same ClickUp workspace. Each workspace registered its own webhook with ClickUp, so when you tracked time, ClickUp notified both — causing each one to create a time entry on your account. We've removed the duplicate webhook and cleaned up the extra entries.