Skip to main content

duplicate task, project and client and don't let me erase

When firts I create a task in click up and then I sync my clickup boards of tasks, its create duplicate from everything and don’t let me erase the double task, project, client

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.