Skip to main content

Merging Undo Bug

I’ve found that when merging items the undo seems to not do anything - im’ not really sure what undo even does - I dont think it has ever worked. I just somehow drug a label on accident and wiped out like 20 segregated activities.

3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Macgill Davis

    Team•

    Jul 7

    Shoot sorry about that? Can you post an image of the button you’re referring to? We actually don’t have an undo button.