Pressing Cancel in the "Edit Entry"
Sometimes I go into the Edit Entry section but then realize I have nothing to edit. My only option is to then cancel because the save button is greyed out (because I didn’t make any changes). But then I cancel and it re-analyses the data to create a new entry again. I’m not sure if that’s a bug but there should be a way for me to just save while in the Edit Entry section - if I don’t have any changes to make.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.